top of page

Author/Forfatter


ENG: Just started writing again after a looong break *Sights* hopefully everything will work out this time. I have had a writers block since like forever. Can’t even remember the last time I tried writing.

I have just ‘checked in’ at Movellas too, which, hopefully, will help me regain my strength and help me writing again.

What are you guys doing out there? And how can I help you, or do you have any good tips and tricks?

DAN: Lige startet med at skrive igen efter en lang pause. *suk* Forhåbentlig vil alt fungere den her gang. Jeg har haft en skriveblokade i guderne må vide hvor lang tid efterhånden. Jeg kan ikke engang huske, hvornår jeg sidst prøvede at skrive noget.

Jeg er også lige blevet medlem af Movellas, som, forhåbentlig, vil hjælpe mig med at komme igang med at skrive igen.

Hvordan går det med dig derude? Kan jeg hjælpe dig med noget, eller har du nogle gode råd eller tips til mig?


QUEEN OF WHAT?
TAGS
Ingen tags endnu.
FOLLOW ME
  • com.movellas.app-w250
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page